Contact Us

351 Francis Baard Street,Metro Park Building ,10th Floor
Pretoria, South Africa

Contact our agencies

FAO
Contact: Ms Mercy Chikoko
Representative a.i
Tel: 012 354 8530
Mobile: +27 72 614 9419
Email: mercy.chikoko@fao.org

Ms. Sinegugu Msweli
Tel: 012 354 8540/8051
Mobile: +27 78 026 8788
Email: Sinegugu.Msweli@fao.org
IFAD
Contact: Mr. Robson Mutandi
Country Director/Head of IFAD Southern Africa Hub
Tel: +27115171679
Mobile: +27 60 972 3846
Email: r.mutandi@ifad.org

Tessa Naidoo
Tel. +27 11 517 1618
Email: b.naidoo@ifad.org
ILO
20 Hotel Street
Crestway Block C
Lynnwood 0020
Tel: +27 12818 8000
Fax:+27 12818 8087
IMF
Contact: Mr. Max Alier, Resident Representative
Mobile: +27 (0) 79 891 9293
E-mail: malier@imf.org

Sandra du Plessis
Tel: +27 (0) 12 346 6365
Mobile: +27 (0) 83 725 8541
+27 (0) 79 076 9386
E-mail: sduplessis@imf.org
IOM
Walker Creek Office Park, Building Number 4
90 Florence Ribeiro Avenue,
​Nieuw Muckleneuk, Groenkloof
Tel: +271.23 42 27 89,
+271.23 42 14 97, +271.23 42 19 61
Fax: +271.23 42 09 32
OHCHR
UN House, Metropark Building
351 Francis Baard Street
P.O. Box 6541
Pretoria 0001
South Africa
Tel.: +27 12 354 8686
Fax: +27 12 354 8681
UNEP
Metro Park Building, Room 729
351 Francis Baard Street
P.O. Box 6541
Pretoria, South Africa
Tel: +27 12 354 8092

Contact: Cecilia Kinuthia-Njenga
Head, UN Environment Office in South Africa, Regional Programme Coordinator, Southern Africa
UN Women
Multi-Country Office South Africa
Metro-Park Building
351 Francis Baard Street
Pretoria, South Africa
UNAIDS
Metro-Park Building
351 Francis Baard Street
Pretoria, Gauteng
South Africa

Contact: Scott McQuade
Email: mcquades@unaids.org
Mobile: 083 642 6759
UNDP
UN House Level 10, Metropark Building, 351 Francis Baard Street
Pretoria, South Africa


UNESCO
1 Eglin Rd, Sunninghill, Johannesburg, 2157
Phone: 011 517 1550

South African National Commission for UNESCO
222 Struben Street, 0001 Pretoria, South Africa
Phone: +(27-12) 357 3486 (SG)

Contact: Ms Tabisa Govuza, Secretary:
Tel: +(27-12) 357 3498
Email: Govuza.t@dbe.gov.za

Mr. Carlton Mukwevho
Email: Mukwevho.C@dbe.gov.za
UNIC
351 Francis Baard Street,
Metro Park Building
Pretoria, South Africa
WHO
The Acting WHO Representative to South Africa is Dr Clever Brain Chirombo

351 Francis Baard Street Pretoria, South Africa
PO Box 13113 7th Floor, Metropark Building
Telephone: +27 12 3057709
Facsimile: +27 12 3057729
Email: afwcozawr@who.int